Staff Directory

 

GCAR STAFF

Tel #518-464-0191 • Fax #518-464-0196


Chief Executive Officer Laura Burns Ext. 16 | lburns@gcar.com
Assistant to CEO Sherry Marr Ext. 23 | smarr@gcar.com
Director of Finance Linda Xu Ext. 14 | lxu@gcar.com
Director of Professional Development Debbie Isom Ext. 15 | disom@gcar.com
Communications Manager Meghan Reed Ext. 22 | mreed@gcar.com
Member Management Michele Miaski Ext. 11 | mmiaski@gcar.com
Professional Services Administrator Colleen Connelly Ext. 10 | cconnelly@gcar.com
Receptionist Kim Demczar Ext. 13 | adminsupport@gcar.com

 

ENYR MLS STAFF

Tel# 518-464-8913 • Fax# 518-464-8915


Chief Administrator Laura Burns Ext. 16 | lburns@enyrmls.com
MLS Coordinator Scott Rummler Ext. 19 | srummler@enyrmls.com
MLS Tech Support Associate Jason Hyatt Ext. 17 | jhyatt@enyrmls.com

 

 

CIREB STAFF

Tel.# 464-0194 • Fax# 464-0196


CIREB Executive Assistant Kelly Pierce Ext. 12 | kpierce@cireb.com

 

 

FUNCTIONS

Accounts Payable/Receivable: Finance Director

Across The Association: Communications Manager

Address Changes: Membership

Agent Transfers: Membership

Commercial & Industrial R.E.B. (CIREB): CIREB

Dues Billings/Payments: Membership/Finance

Education & Trade Show:Director of Professional Development

Educational Programs:Director of Professional Development

Health Insurance: Finance Director

Legislative – Local/State/National: Communications Manager

Listing Entry: ENYRMLS Staff

Listing Changes: ENYRMLS Staff

Lockboxes/Keys: ENYRMLS Staff

Member Information Changes: Membership

Member Services:Director of Professional Development

Membership Applications – Associate/Affiliate: Membership

Membership Applications – Principal: Membership

Realtor Store: Staff