Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

GCAR STAFF

Tel #518-464-0191 – Fax #518-464-0196 – E-mail: mmiaski@gcar.com

 

Chief Executive Officer ………………………………………………. Laura Burns (Ext. 16)

…………………………………………………………………………………    E-mail: lburns@gcar.com

Communications Director……………………………………… Amanda Bertram (Ext. 22)

……………………………………………………………………E-mail: abertram@gcar.com

Director of Finance…………………………………………………….. Linda Xu (Ext. 14)

…………………………………………………………………………………    E-mail: lxu@gcar.com

Member Management………………………………………………….. Michele Miaski (Ext. 11)

…………………………………………………………………………………    E-mail: mmiaski@gcar.com

Assistant to CEO ……………………………………………….. Sherry Marr (Ext. 23)

………………………………………………………………………E-mail: smarr@gcar.com

Education Director……………………………………………     Debbie Isom (Ext. 15)

…………………………………………………………………… .E-mail: disom@gcar.com

 

   ENYR MLS STAFF

Tel# 518-464-8913 – Fax# 518-464-8915

Chief Administrator ……………………………………………………. Laura Burns (Ext. 16)

…………………………………………………………………………………    E-mail: lburns@enyrmls.com

ENYRMLS Administrative Assistant……………………………… Scott Rummler (Ext. 19)

……………………………………………………………………. E-mail: srummler@enyrmls.com

 

 

CIREB STAFF

Tel.# 464-0194 – Fax# 464-0196

 

CIREB Executive Assistant…………………………………………… Kelly Pierce (Ext. 12)

…………………………………………………………………………………      E-mail: kpierce@cireb.com

 

FUNCTIONS

 

Accounts Payable/Receivable………………………………………… Finance Director

Across The Association……………………………………………….. Communications Director

Address Changes…………………………………………………………. Membership

Agent Transfers………………………………………………………….. Membership

Commercial & Industrial R.E.B. (CIREB)……………………….. CIREB

Dues Billings/Payments………………………………………………… Membership/Finance

Education & Trade Show……………………………………………… Education Director

Educational Programs………………………………………………….. Education Director

Health Insurance…………………………………………………………. Finance Director

Legislative – Local/State/National………………………………….. Communications Director

Listing Entry……………………………………………………………… CRMLS Staff

Listing Changes………………………………………………………….. CRMLS Staff

Lockboxes/Keys…………………………………………………………. CRMLS Staff

Member Information Changes………………………………………. GCAR Staff

Member Services…………………………………………………………. Education Director

Membership Applications – Associate/Affiliate………………… Membership

Membership Applications – Principal……………………………… Membership

Realtor Store……………………………………………………………… Staff