Your search results

Designations and Certifications

Almost all REALTORS® are required to take educational courses to maintain their real estate license to keep up to date in matters like Fair Housing and Discrimination, Ethics and the Law of Agency. Many REALTORS® seek out courses of intensive study in specific subject areas called ‘Designations’ or ‘Certifications’ which increase their knowledge and expertise to better help their clients: you.

The Designation courses will confer specific initials after their name upon completion, below are just some of the acronyms you could see after your REALTORS® name:

  • CBR = Certified Buyer Representative
  • ABR = Accredited Buyer Representative
  • SRS = Seller Representative Specialist
  • SRES = Seniors Real Estate Specialist
  • SFR = Short Sales & Foreclosures Resource
  • MRP = Military Relocation Professional
  • RSPS = Resort & Second Home Property Specialist

Certifications do not confer initials but, REALTORS® can show their certificates of completion in their listing appointments. Regardless of the type of education taken, REALTORS® are in the business to help their clients and education is just one of the ways our members strive to increase their professionalism and industry knowledge.

REALTORS® with Designations

Carol Asiello
518-489-1000
carolasiello@howardhanna.com

Joanne Bongalo
518-724-5800
joannebongalo@kw.com

Frances Briody
518-439-4943
fbriody@bhhsblake.com

Edward Burgher
518-584-0060
eburgher@bhhsblake.com

Carly Carpenter
518-687-2222
ccarpenter@bhhsblake.com

Jason Christiana
518-452-4298
jaychristiana@bhhsblake.com

Robert Conway
518-439-4943
rconway@bhhsblake.com

Suzanne DeLyons
518-286-1000
suzannedelyons@howardhanna.com

Timothy Doherty
518-584-0060
tdoherty@bhhsblake.com

Aimee Falk
518-687-2222
afalk@bhhsblake.com

Adrienne Fraser
518-371-4500
afraser@realtyusa.com

Rob Grundman
518-210-7576
rob.bigblue@gmail.com

Tina Hotaling
518-210-7576
tina.bigblue@gmail.com

Jacalyn Lee Itzkow
518-439-4943
jitzkow@bhhsblake.com

Harriet Levy
518-857-2566
hlevy@browerrealtyservices.com

Stephanie Robinson
518-248-8676
srobin000@hotmail.com

Karen Sheffer
518-758-1300
ksheffer@prudentialmanor.com

Pamela Tinkham
518-687-2222
ptinkham@bhhsblake.com

Haytham Bajouwa
518-861-7030
hbajouwa@cmfox.com

Chelsea Barraco
518-724-5800
chelsea@thedangeloteam.com

Carter Chaskey
518-724-5800
CarterChaskey@kw.com

Suzanne Cobb
518-584-0743
suzannecobb@howardhanna.com

Carol Anne DeChiro
518-693-1080
cdechiro@kw.com

Mariana DeLuca
518-724-5800
mdeluca@kw.com

Rachel Derikart
518-693-1080
rderikart@kw.com

Pamela Dobry
518-371-4500
pameladobry@howardhanna.com

Theresa Donlon
518-489-1000
theresadonlon@howardhanna.com

Sharon Doubleday
518-456-0400
sharondoubleday@howardhanna.com

Kathleen Egan
518-842-1243
kpalmateer13@yahoo.com

Peter Forget
518-687-2222
pjforget@bhhsblake.com

Karen Foster
518-584-9990
KFoster@equitasNY.com

Patrick Gibson
518-693-1080
pgibson1@kw.com

Kathleen Gilboy
518-489-1000
kathleengilboy@howardhanna.com

Linda Grochmal
518-489-1000
lgrochmal@realtyusa.com

Sheila Hackel
518-724-5800
sehackel@hotmail.com

Karen Harvey
518-584-0060
kharvey@bhhsblake.com

Johna Herbinger
518-724-5800
johna@kw.com

Gail Krause
518-371-4500
gailkrause@howardhanna.com

Amber LaPointe
518-899-9500
alapointe@reddoorrealtyny.com

Christopher Laviano
518-461-4157
claviano@lavianorealty.com

Maura Orchard
518-371-4500
morchard@realtyusa.com

Jenna Paniccia
518-383-0030
jennapaniccia@gmail.com

Tessa Partridge
518-439-2888
TPartridge@RealtyUSA.com

Heidi Perritt
518-371-4500
hperritt@realtyusa.com

Suzanne Prezio
518-370-2100
sprezio@cbpp.com

Ryan Quinones
518-584-0743
ryanquinones@howardhanna.com

Stephen Ricchiuti
518-383-0030
steve.strives4success@gmail.com

Michele Rickert
518-584-9990
michelerickert58@gmail.com

Anne Ryan
518-490-2012
anneryanrealty@gmail.com

Dharma Sanchez-Flores
518-368-3076
dharma@vanveghten.com

Peter Schrom
518-580-8500
peter.schrom@selectsothebysrealty.com

April Seney
518-580-8500
april.seney@sir.com

Brian Sinkoff
518-861-7030
bsinkoff@cmfox.com

Susan Spindler
518-439-4943
Thespindlerteam@bhhsblake.com

Kathleen Terk
518-477-8339
kmh57@hotmail.com

Natalie Tiberio
518-944-0800
ntiberio@nycap.rr.com

David Triller
518-688-2211
dave.triller@gmail.com

Michael VanKleeck
518-489-1000
michaelvankleeck@howardhanna.com

Theodore Banta
518-943-5303
tedbanta3@yahoo.com

Melania Darling
518-687-2222
mdarling@bhhsblake.com

Daniel Davies
518-656-9068
dan@daviesrealty.net

Christine Galvin
518-384-1117
christineagalvin@gmail.com

Raymond Gray
518-388-9111
rgray@bhhsblake.com

Sandra Hassfurter
518-584-0060
shassfurter@bhhsblake.com

Mary King
518-943-0401
properties4u@yahoo.com

Maria Lull
518-392-7701
mlull@sflrealty.com

Lorraine Mara
518-371-8040
lorrainemara123@gmail.com

Linda Marcella
518-623-5030
linda@adirondackrealestate.biz

Lisa Miller
518-587-3400
lisa.miller@coldwellbankerprime.com

Christine Nemec
518-793-6628
cnemec@bhhsblake.com

David Phaff
518-489-1000
david@DavidPhaff.com

Rhonda Reynolds
518-793-6628
rreynolds@bhhsblake.com

Joan Taub
518-584-0060
jtaub@bhhsblake.com

Janet Young
518-724-5800
janetyounghomes@yahoo.com

Debra Bajouwa
518-861-7030
dbajouwa@cmfox.com

Janice Cohen
518-489-1000
bestalbanyhomes@gmail.com

Zachary Dalton
518-452-3912
zdalton@falveygroup.com

Jaymie Denny
518-477-1000
jaymie.denny@coldwellbankerprime.com

Donna Esposito
518-399-8903
donnaespositocmk@gmail.com

Denise Finning
518-427-9000
denise.finning@coldwellbankerprime.com

Cynthia Flynn-Sobiecki
518-439-2888
cynthiasobiecki@howardhanna.com

Joanie Kraft
518-452-4298
jkraft@bhhsblake.com

Cindy McMahon
518-380-3718
cindysoldanotherone@gmail.com

Richard Smith
518-378-6905
garnetrealtyny@gmail.com

Kathie Spangler
518-584-9990
kathiespangler1@gmail.com

Richard Anguish
518-439-9600
richanguish@gmail.com

Monika Cronin
518-350-7653
monika@juliecorealty.com

Weldon Culp
518-587-4500
Weldon@CCDPropertySolutions.com

Palmiro Damasco
518-842-0600
pauldamasco1@gmail.com

Mary Hannan
518-724-5800
mhannan@kw.com

Barbara Hansen
518-674-2811
barbarah@bovairrealestate.com

James Hardy
518-414-5830
james.getcindysold@gmail.com

Luke Khachadourian
518-724-5800
lukekhachadourian@kw.com

Marie Krauser
518-393-1100
marie712@nycap.rr.com

Janet Kubicki
518-348-2060
jkubicki@mrgteam.com

Paul Matarazzo
518-339-4238
pmataraz@gmail.com

Karen Paulo
518-583-3095
kpaulo@weichertne.com

Philomena Prinzo
518-438-4511
PhilomenaPrinzo@HowardHanna.com

Kathleen Roop
518-371-4500
kathleenroop63@gmail.com

Derek Torrisi
518-861-7030
dtorrisi@cmfox.com

Karen Wentz
518-414-5830
karen.wentz@huntrealestate.com

REALTORS® with Certifications

Darshan Bansal
518-370-3170
darshanbnsl@yahoo.com

Joseph Bottillo
518-458-7000
josephbottillo@hannacre.com

Elizabeth Boyle
518-439-2888
elizabethann.boyle@gmail.com

Kyle Bryce
518-271-7630
kyle@bryce1st.com

Emily Calabrese
518-468-0411
4seasons411@verizon.net

Rohan Chetoora
518-557-5801
rohan@nerealtyusa.com

James Glavin
518-384-1117
jglavin@purdyrealty.com

Stephen Harff

Thompson Herrick
518-885-6503
info@maxwellpm.com

Adam Holland
518-389-2001
aholland@sunrisera.com

Jennifer Howard
518-581-1200
jhoward@stewartsshops.com

Hui Jin
518-370-3170
huijin@howardhanna.com

Antonio Johnson
518-464-0870
ajohnson@bhhsblake.com

Cynthia Kelly
518-213-8791
ckelly7.ck@gmail.com

Jason Kennedy
518-213-8791
JasonKennedy128@hotmail.com

Steven Kinley
518-581-1200
skinley@stewartsshops.com

David Koes
518-213-8791
davidpkoes@gmail.com

Joseph Legnard
518-724-5800
joelegnard@yahoo.com

Aileen Loy
518-368-3076
aloy@nycap.rr.com

Joe Marotta
518-966-4900
joe.marotta@coldwellbankerprime.com

Charles Marshall
518-581-1200
cmarshall@stewartsshops.com

April McFee
518-489-9199
amcfee@pyramidbrokerage.com

Brian Meurs
518-786-3699
bmeurs@cmfox.com

Mia Michael
518-396-5850
buyhomeswithvicki@gmail.com

Jennifer Olmstead
518-608-6622
jlohomes518@gmail.com

James Papaliosas
518-456-6518
jim@518realty.com

Charles Passaro
518-378-7014
ChuckPassaro@gmail.com

David Schweizer
518-587-4500
dlschw@capital.net

Julie Tidd
518-861-7030
tiddjulie@gmail.com

Colleen Traficante
518-348-2060
colleentraficante@gmail.com

Brian Walters
518-438-4511
BrianWalters@HowardHanna.com

Barbara Walton
518-213-8791
bwalton853@gmail.com

Melissa Woodcock
518-369-8441
melissawoodcock917@gmail.com

Amanda Blanchard
518-439-9600
Amanda.blanchard@coldwellbankerprime.com

Kirsten Blanchard
518-439-9600
Kirsten.blanchard@cbpp.com

Nancy Bobar
518-395-2568
nbobar@ckmteam.com

Richard Carr
518-488-2434
richc1976@gmail.com

Cindi Cox
518-688-2211
Cindi@sterlinghomesrealestate.com

Denise Crisafulli
518-861-7030
denisecrisafulli25@gmail.com

Samantha Curry
518-580-8500
Samantha.curry@selectsothebysrealty.com

Anne Daley
518-861-7030
adaley@cmfox.com

Garry DeGonza
518-860-1480
garry@degonza.com

Andrea Demick
518-477-1000
andrea.demick@coldwellbankerprime.com

Jaymie Denny
518-477-1000
jaymie.denny@coldwellbankerprime.com

Suzanne Dingley
518-383-0030
suzanne.dingley@coldwellbankerprime.com

Dominique Gines-Baldwin
518-395-2568
DGB@ckmteam.com

Obinna Igbo
518-395-2568
oj@ckmteam.com

Barbara Ippolito
518-489-1000
barbaraippolito@howardhanna.com

A. Kathren Jaeger
518-687-2222
kjaeger@bhhsblake.com

David Koes
518-213-8791
davidpkoes@gmail.com

Joseph Krongold
518-389-2001
jkrongold@sunrisera.com

Tracey LaFleur
518-438-4511
traceylafleur@howardhanna.com

Lisa Licata
518-350-7653
LLicata06@gmail.com

Mythili Madhyastha
518-705-3160
mythsells@gmail.com

Brian Meurs
518-786-3699
bmeurs@cmfox.com

Judith Nunziato
518-388-9111
jnunziato@bhhsblake.com

Garry Packer
518-213-8791
garryspacker@gmail.com

Robert Patterson
518-452-3450
rpatters54@yahoo.com

Michelle Poccia
518-693-1080
michellepoccia@gmail.com

Denise Polsinelli
518-861-7030
dpolsinelli@cmfox.com

Victoria Romeo
518-978-0916
tori@romeoteamrealty.com

Carole Rosenblum
518-477-8339
csrassociates98@gmail.com

Leanne Royer
518-861-7030
lroyer@cmfox.com

Robert Sanderson
518-378-6540
robertmsanderson@gmail.com

Tara Schubnel
518-477-1000
taraschubnel@gmail.com

Christine Serafini
518-356-1701
SerafiniSellsHomes@gmail.com

Heidi Tatro
518-384-1117
htatro@purdyrealty.com

Susan Thompson
518-384-1117
smtt917@yahoo.com

Lisa Wloch
518-591-4600
LisaSoldIt@KW.com

Gabriela Wright
518-350-7653
wrightgaby@gmail.com

Holly Aiken
518-687-2222
haiken@bhhsblake.com

Michael Brennan
518-724-5800
mbrennan518@gmail.com

Susan Dawkins
518-869-1200
sdawkins@marini.com

Jeffrey Decatur
518-724-6800
jeffreydecatur@gmail.com

Martha Dietrich
518-863-4691
wishbone_087@hotmail.com

Claire Dittmer
518-863-4691
claire@thomasjrealestate.com

Clark Easterly
518-762-9885
easterlyc@yahoo.com

Victor Franco, Jr
518-456-0400
victorfranco@howardhanna.com

Donna Hunter
518-863-4691
dhunter@thomasjrealestate.com

Joseph Legnard
518-724-5800
joelegnard@yahoo.com

Fazhan Li
518-724-5800
fli@krealtor.com

Elizabeth Marini
518-869-1200
liz@marini.com

Helen Mastrion
518-584-9990
helenmastrion@gmail.com

Thomas McGroder
518-863-4691
tom@thomasjrealestate.com

Shannon Scheidt
518-583-9115
shannon@saratogaexcelsiorgroup.com

Stephen Staples
518-438-4511
stephenstaples@howardhanna.com

Skip to toolbar