click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next
Your search results

Category Archives: Attorney

SMPR Title Agency, Inc.

50 Chapel Street Albany, NY 12207 www.smprtitle.com Title agency with three locations, providing superior service throughout the Capital District and beyond.   Beverly Swimm Sales and Marketing 518-867-7524 beverly@smprtitle.com Melissa Clement COO 518-434-0127 mclement@smprtitle.com Cory Clement 518-434-0127 cclement@smprtitle.com Jason Natske 518-434-0127 jnatske@smprtitle.com

Hinman, Howard & Kattell, LLP

10 Airline Dr, Ste 205 Albany, NY 12205 518-869-5552 www.hhk.com Hinman, Howard & Kattell’s Albany office provides a full range of legal services. We are located near the Albany International Airport, which enables us to serve our clients beyond the Capital Region into the Adirondacks, to the Finger Lakes, the Southern Tier, Western New York, and through the Hudson Valley.   James Prout Partner …

Rosenstein Chicatelli PLLC

440 New Karner Rd Albany, NY 12205 www.nyrclaw.com Rosenstein Chicatelli, PLLC, is one of the leading Real Estate, Elder Law, and Estate Planning law firms in the Greater Capital Region. Our education, experience, and expertise allow us to provide the best legal representation possible for our clients. Through commitment and dedication to each and every matter we handle on behalf of those who seek …

DeAngelus Goralczyk, PLLC

3 Corporate Drive, STE 204 Clifton Park, NY 12065 www.dglawny.com/   A women-owned and led law firm that dedicates its practice and daily focus to its three core deliverables – Service, Quality, and Culture – which define and drive the firm’s mission and vision.   Karen DeAngelus Partner 518-631-6400 x101 karen@dglawny.com Jacqueline Goralczyk Partner 518-631-6400 x102 jacki@dglawny.com Edward Hitti Partner 518-631-6400 x103 eddie@dglawny.com Rebecca …

The Towne Law Firm, P.C.

500 New Karner Rd Albany, NY 12212 www.townelaw.com       Shalini Natesan, Esq. Principal Partner 518-452-1800 shalini.natesan@townelaw.com Christine Taylor, Esq. Principal Partner 518-452-1800 christine.taylor@townelaw.com Kate Gagnon Marketing Director 518-213-0707 kate.gagnon@townelaw.com

Ianniello Anderson, P.C.

805 Route 146 Clifton Park, NY 12065 518-371-8888 info@ialawny.com www.ialawny.com   Anthony R. Ianniello President ari@ialawny.com Daniel Wade Attorney dwade@ialawny.com Jennifer Taylor Attorney jtaylor@ialawny.com Cher Salerno HR/Operations csalerno@ialawny.com

Salerno Law, PC

      199 Milton Ave, Suite 2 Ballston Spa, NY 12020 518-309-3404 salernolawny.com “Real Estate with ease” is what my firm provides for my clients and associated parties in an effort to produce a smooth closing transaction. Salerno Law, P.C. is a privately owned, personalized real estate law firm that provides clients with a complete comprehensive solution from contract to closing. Kim Salerno …

Compare Listings