header_image
Your search results

GCAR Staff

Tel #518-464-0191 • Fax #518-464-0196

Chief Executive Officer
Laura Burns
lburns@gcar.com

Executive Assistant
Sherry Marr – Ext. 1002
smarr@gcar.com

Director of Finance
Linda Xu – Ext. 1011
lxu@gcar.com

Director of Association Services
Debbie Isom – Ext. 1006
disom@gcar.com

Director of Communications/Marketing
Meghan Reed – Ext. 1012
mreed@gcar.com

Professional Standards Coordinator
Joe Legnard – Ext. 1014
jlegnard@gcar.com

Education Coordinator
Amelia Addor – Ext. 1020
aaddor@gcar.com

Membership Manager
Jeanne Bender – Ext. 1019
jbender@gcar.com

Member Services
Michele Miaski – Ext. 1004
mmiaski@gcar.com

Receptionist/Member Services
Kim Demczar – Ext. 1001
adminsupport@gcar.com

Global MLS Staff

Tel# 518-464-8913 • Fax# 518-464-8915

Chief Executive Officer
Laura Burns
lburns@globalmls.com

Director of Operations
Suzanne Close – Ext. 1013
sclose@globalmls.com

MLS Tech Support Associate
Jason Hyatt – Ext. 1007
jhyatt@globalmls.com

MLS Tech Support Associate
Holly Aiken – Ext. 1010
haiken@globalmls.com

MLS Tech Support Associate
Beverly Whiting – Ext. 1017
bwhiting@globalmls.com

CIREB Staff

Tel.# 464-0194 • Fax# 464-0196


CIREB Executive Director
Kelly Pierce – Ext. 1003
kpierce@cireb.com

Assistant
Athena Pagnotti – Ext. 1003

Functions


Accounts Payable/Receivable – Finance Director

Across The Association Communications Director

Address Changes – Membership

Agent Transfers – Membership

Commercial & Industrial R.E.B. (CIREB) – CIREB

Dues Billings/Payments – Membership/Finance

Education & Trade Show – Education Coordinator

Educational Programs – Education Coordinator

Health Insurance – Finance Director

Legislative – Local/State/National – Communications Director

Listing Entry – Global MLS Staff

Listing Changes – Global MLS Staff

Lockboxes/KeysGlobal MLS Staff

Member Information Changes – Membership

Member Services – Membership

Membership Applications – Associate/Affiliate – Membership

Membership Applications – Principal – Membership

Realtor Store – Receptionist