header_image
Your search results

GCAR Staff

Tel #518-464-0191 • Fax #518-464-0196

Chief Executive Officer
Laura Burns
lburns@gcar.com

Executive Assistant
Sherry Marr – Ext. 23
smarr@gcar.com

Director of Finance
Linda Xu – Ext. 14
lxu@gcar.com

Director of Professional Development
Debbie Isom – Ext. 15
disom@gcar.com

Director of Communications/Marketing
Meghan Reed – Ext. 22
mreed@gcar.com

Member Management
Michele Miaski – Ext. 11
mmiaski@gcar.com

Professional Standards Coordinator
Joe Legnard – Ext. 10
jlegnard@gcar.com

Receptionist
Kim Demczar – Ext. 13
adminsupport@gcar.com

Global MLS Staff

Tel# 518-464-8913 • Fax# 518-464-8915

Chief Executive Officer
Laura Burns
lburns@globalmls.com

Director of Operations
Suzanne Close – Ext. 20
sclose@globalmls.com

MLS Tech Support Associate
Jason Hyatt – Ext. 17
jhyatt@globalmls.com

MLS Tech Support Associate
Liz Coleman – Ext. 18
ecoleman@globalmls.com

CIREB Staff

Tel.# 464-0194 • Fax# 464-0196


CIREB Executive Director
Kelly Pierce – Ext. 12
kpierce@cireb.com

Functions


Accounts Payable/Receivable – Finance Director

Across The Association Communications Director

Address Changes – Membership

Agent Transfers – Membership

Commercial & Industrial R.E.B. (CIREB) – CIREB

Dues Billings/Payments – Membership/Finance

Education & Trade Show – Education Director

Educational Programs – Education Director

Health Insurance – Finance Director

Legislative – Local/State/National – Communications Director

Listing Entry – Global MLS Staff

Listing Changes – Global MLS Staff

Lockboxes/KeysGlobal MLS Staff

Member Information Changes – GCAR Staff

Member Services – Membership

Membership Applications – Associate/Affiliate – Membership

Membership Applications – Principal – Membership

Realtor Store – Staff