Your search results

Staff Directory

GCAR Staff:

Tel #518-464-0191 • Fax #518-464-0196


Chief Executive Officer: Laura Burns | lburns@gcar.com
Executive Assistant: Sherry Marr – Ext. 23 | smarr@gcar.com
Director of Finance: Linda Xu – Ext. 14 | lxu@gcar.com
Director of Professional Development: Debbie Isom – Ext. 15 | disom@gcar.com
Communications Manager: Meghan Reed – Ext. 22 | mreed@gcar.com
Member Management: Michele Miaski – Ext. 11 | mmiaski@gcar.com
Professional Standards Coordinator: Colleen Connelly – Ext. 10 | cconnelly@gcar.com
Receptionist: Kim Demczar – Ext. 13 | adminsupport@gcar.com

ENYR MLS Staff:

Tel# 518-464-8913 • Fax# 518-464-8915


Chief Executive Officer: Laura Burns | lburns@enyrmls.com
Director of Operations: Suzanne Close – Ext. 18 | sclose@enyrmls.com
MLS Coordinator:
Scott Rummler – Ext. 19 | srummler@enyrmls.com
MLS Tech Support Associate: Jason Hyatt – Ext. 17 | jhyatt@enyrmls.com

CIREB Staff:

Tel.# 464-0194 • Fax# 464-0196


CIREB Executive Director: Kelly Pierce – Ext. 12 | kpierce@cireb.com

Functions:


Accounts Payable/Receivable – Finance Director

Across The Association Communications Director

Address Changes – Membership

Agent Transfers – Membership

Commercial & Industrial R.E.B. (CIREB) – CIREB

Dues Billings/Payments – Membership/Finance

Education & Trade Show – Education Director

Educational Programs – Education Director

Health Insurance – Finance Director

Legislative – Local/State/National – Communications Director

Listing Entry – ENYRMLS Staff

Listing Changes – ENYRMLS Staff

Lockboxes/KeysENYRMLS Staff

Member Information Changes – GCAR Staff

Member Services – Membership

Membership Applications – Associate/Affiliate – Membership

Membership Applications – Principal – Membership

Realtor Store – Staff

Skip to toolbar