click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next
Your search results

Category Archives: Affiliate

Mold Man LLC

10 Sumpter St Albany, NY 12205 moldmanllc.com MoldMan is an expert in finding microbial growth in tight spaces! We can provide assistance to you for all of your mold-related needs.     Schuyler Hatt Field Operations Manager 518-928-5218 schuylerhatt@gmail.com Jasmine Catalano Owner moldman@gmail.com Eric Hatt On-Site Supervisor 518-322-5820 erichatt42@gmail.com

Budget Blinds of Latham & Schenectady

PO Box 1602 Latham, NY 12110 518-517-2297 budgetblinds.com/latham-ny/ Locally owned and family-operated provider of custom window coverings including shutters, shades, blinds, and more. We handle everything from consultation to installation.   Lacey Bryant General Manager laceybryant@budgetblinds.com Xavier Salazar CEO xavier.salazar@budgetblinds.com Eliana Castro Operations Manager eliana.castro@budgetblinds.com Hector Joel Salazar Installer hjsalazar@budgetblinds.com

AssuredPartners

2880 US Highway 9 Valatie, NY 12184 www.assuredpartners.com/valatie Assured Partners is an insurance agency with extensive knowledge, strong carrier relationships, and a vast network of industry pros and resources to deliver innovative products and solutions that are customized to your precise needs.   Ryan Page Licensed Insurance Broker 518-783-8801 ryan.page@assuredpartners.com Dawn Watson Agency President 518-783-8801 dawn.watson@assuredpartners.com

SMPR Title Agency, Inc.

50 Chapel Street Albany, NY 12207 www.smprtitle.com Title agency with three locations, providing superior service throughout the Capital District and beyond.   Beverly Swimm Sales and Marketing 518-867-7524 beverly@smprtitle.com Melissa Clement COO 518-434-0127 mclement@smprtitle.com Cory Clement 518-434-0127 cclement@smprtitle.com Jason Natske 518-434-0127 jnatske@smprtitle.com

Capital Region GPR

Valek GPR, LLC, DBA/Capital Region GPR PO Box 98 Guilderland, NY 12084 www.capitalregiongpr.com Capital Region GPR is an affordable Ground Penetrating Radar (GPR) service open seven days a week with the main focus on Residential Real Estate. Our US Radar Quantum Imager triple frequency GPR machine is the best in the field, and picks up disturbances in the ground, possibly even 15 + feet …

The Dust Busters

PO Box 4521 Clifton Park, NY 12065 518-728-7394 We are a group of well-educated professionals who simply love to clean. Our attention to detail is exceptional. We clean residential, post-construction, and commercial and do move-out cleaning. Paula Fidalgo President/Owner paula.dustbusters@gmail.com

LaTorre Insurance Agency LLC

1052 Kinderhook St Valatie, NY 12184 www.latorreinsuranceagency.com The LaTorre Insurance Agency is an Independent Property & Casualty Insurance Agency. We focus on building long-lasting relationships with our clients so that we can help them protect what’s important. With trusted knowledge and experience, we’re here to serve you. We’ll get to know the unique risks you face so that we can find you the coverage …

Key Bank

66 South Pearl St Albany, NY www.key.com Key Consumer Banking The Consumer Bank serves individuals and small businesses throughout our 15-state branch footprint and through our national Laurel Road® digital lending business targeted toward healthcare professionals by offering a variety of deposit and investment products, personal finance and financial wellness services, lending, student loan refinancing, mortgage and home equity, credit card, treasury services, and business …

Maple Tree Funding LLC

1202 Troy Schenectady Rd, Bldg 3 Latham, NY 12110 www.mapletreefunding.com Maple Tree Funding is a New York State Registered Mortgage Broker. Established in 2003, we have provided excellent mortgage programs for home purchases and home refinancing to homebuyers throughout New York State for more than a decade. We are a locally owned and operated company based in Latham, New York with a branch office in …

Sunmark Credit Union

1187 Troy Schenectady Rd Latham, NY 12110 www.sunmark.org     Thomas Phillips AVP Originations 518-730-9095 thomas.phillips@sunmark.org Anne Dillenbeck Business Development Originator 518-730-9306 Anne.dillenbeck@sunmark.org Melissa Verga Business Development Originator 518-323-6222 Melissa.Verga@Sunmark.org Carolyn Henzel Originator 518-730-9025 Carolyn.henzel@sunmark.org

Compare Listings