Your search results

Category Archives: Affiliate

Community Bank NA

Timothy Taylor 518-524-5510 Timothy.Taylor@cbna.com Community Bank, N.A. is a full-service financial institution, offering complete consumer, business and financial services to communities across New York, Pennsylvania, Vermont and Western Massachusetts. For over 150 years, we’ve helped our customers manage and improve their lives while simultaneously supporting the well-being of our local communities.

Home Choice Capital Inc.

Nancy Herrmann, President Mortgage Broker 440 NY-146 Clifton Park, NY 12065 518-727-9742 Nancy@HomeChoiceCap.com

ClearPath Mortgage Solutions

ClearPath Mortgage Solutions is a mortgage broker licensed in New York State. ClearPath is on a mission to make the mortgage experience the best part of buying a home by being the leading mortgage company that homebuyers depend on for the guidance, strategy, and expertise they need to achieve the perfect mortgage for the home they love. Contact: Ray Farinella Ray.farinella@clearpathmortgages.com 518-389-7075 www.clearpathmortgages.com/ray Tim …

Trustco Bank

Pratik Shah 5 Sarnowski Drive Scotia, NY 12302 518-381-3699 pshah@trustcobank.com www.trustcobank.com

The Towne Law Firm, P.C.

Jessica Stover, Esq. Principal Partner 500 New Karner Rd Albany, NY 12212 518-452-1800 jessica.stover@townelaw.com www.townelaw.com

Certified Home Inspections

Certified Home Inspections has a strong commitment to providing the most professional and thorough home inspection available in the Capital Region.  I have fifteen years of experience which has created thousands of satisfied customers.  I am licensed by the State of New York and a member of the American Society of Home Inspectors. Contact: Greg Sanchez 518-765-2042 InspectorGreg@gmail.com www.certifiedhomeinspections.biz

Hommati 189

Kevin Facteau 518-217-5777 kevin.facteau@hommati.com www.hommati.com/office/189

Times Union

Susan Lynch Smith 518-225-2024 slynchsmith@timesunion.com www.timesunion.com